Irish Under 25 Ladies Teams Selected

May 28, 2017

The Irish team had been selected for the British Isles Under 25 Championships to be held at City of Derry Bowling Club on 22 and 23 July 2017. The NIWBA have 6 represenatives in Chloe Wilson, Bethany Whittle, Zoe Minish, Lara Reaney (all Portadown), and Laura Cassells & Teri Millar (both Lurgan). Zoe Minish will also represent Ireland in the singles. The full team is below. Congratulations and good luck to all who have been selected.


Rink 1

Allana McKee
Chloe Wilson
Shauna O'Neill
Megan Wilson (Team Captain)


Rink 2

Tamsin Elder
Emily Dornan
Bethany Whittle
Courtney Meneely


Rink 3

Zoe Minish
Laura Cassells
Teri Millar
Gemma McClean


Rink 4

Jamie Leigh Corscadden
Clare Montgomery
Chloe Watson
Megan Morrow


Reserves: Lara Reaney, Katherine Houston


Non-travelling Reserves: Hannah Cochrane, Rachel Cochrane

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Recent Posts
Please reload

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now